CW - Drupal Maintenance February 16, 2012

in CW 2 Maintenance

February 5, 2012

Dear Timebank Coordinators,

It is soon time for the first Drupal core module maintenance update since the launch of Community Weaver 2.O on October 25, 2011. The core Drupal Modules need to be updated on a regular basis and GeekGene plans to do these maintenance updates twice a quarter.

During the update the Timebanks will be offline. Three hours is reserved for the maintenance update. Please inform your Timebank members that they should expect it to be offline during these three hours.

GeekGene has planned the maintenance update for:

  • PST 8:00 pm to 11pm on Thursday February 16, 2012
  • MST 9:00 pm on Thursday February 16, 2012 to 12:00 am Friday February 17, 2012
  • CST 10:00 pm on Thursday February 16, 2012 to 1:00 am Friday February 17, 2012
  • EST 11:00 pm on Thursday February 16, 2012 to 2:00 am Friday February 17, 2012

That is the same as:

  • UTC / GMT 04:00 to 07:00 on Friday, February 17, 2012

Thank you for your understanding.

Greetings,

Eric

TechCoordinator