CW - Drupal Maintenance April 5, 2012

in CW 2 Maintenance

March 29, 2012

 

Dear Timebank Coordinators,

The next Community Weaver - Drupal maintenance update is planed for Thursday evening (USA Time Zones) on April 5, 2012.

During the update the Timebanks will be offline. Five hours is reserved for this maintenance update. Please inform your Timebank members that they should expect it to be offline during this time. If a member goes to your Timebank web site, they will see an announcement that the Timebank is offline.

GeekGene has planned the maintenance update for:

  • PDT 8:00 pm on Thursday April 5, 2012 to 1:00 am Friday April 6, 2012
  • MDT 9:00 pm on Thursday April 5, 2012 to 2:00 am Friday April 6, 2012
  • CDT 10:00 pm on Thursday April 5, 2012 to 3:00 am Friday April 6, 2012
  • EDT 11:00 pm on Thursday April 5, 2012 to 4:00 am Friday April 6, 2012

Which is the same as:

  • UTC / GMT 03:00 to 08:00 on Friday, April 6, 2012

Thank you for your understanding.

Greetings,

Eric

TechCoordinator