Deleting a new account in the list "Users Awaiting Approval of their Membership"

If someone has created a new account they will be listed in a box in the Control Panel called "Users Awaiting Approval of their Membership". 

If you want to delete one of these accounts:

  1. Clik on the username to open up the account of that user (not yet member).
  2. Click on "Edit User Account"
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page
  4. Click on "DELETE"
  5. You will be asked to confirm the delete action
  6. Click on "DELETE" again

That account will be deleted.